Middle Township Elementary School #2 - Logo & Tagline

Middle Township Elementary #2 Staff Directory

Parents may contact teachers by phone (609) 465-1827, as well as via staff email. For more information, current class information or assignments, click on a teacher’s name to see their webpage.

Cyndi Arnold 
Phone Ext: x2507
Arnoldc@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Missy Briggs 
Phone Ext: x2305
Briggsm@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Paige Cantz
Phone Ext: x2310
Cantzp@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Laura Caron
Phone Ext: x2412
Caronl@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Rebecca Carr 
Phone Ext: x2002
Carrr@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Rachel Chew  
Phone Ext: x2010
chewr@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Kathleen Coupland
Phone Ext: x2508
Couplandk@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Katie Cruz
Phone Ext: x2314
Cruzk@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Tina Cubernot 
Phone Ext: x2407
Cubernotc@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Christine Dagney
Phone Ext: x2411
Dagneyc@middletwp.k12.nj.us  

Nicole DelCorio 
Phone Ext: x2313
Delcorion@middletwp.k12.nj.us  

Margie DeLollis
Phone Ext: x2307
Delollism@middletwp.k12.nj.us  

Jessica Dorta
Phone Ext: x2408
Dortaj@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Hanna Dougherty
Phone Ext: x2303
Doughertyh@middletwp.k12.nj.us  

Cynthia Dykhouse
Phone Ext: x2407
Dykhousec@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Amanda Eckel
Phone Ext: x2201
Eckela@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Paul Elco
Phone Ext: x2122
Elcop@middletwp.k12.nj.us  

Ricky Emmel
Phone Ext: x2409
Emmele@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Kimberly Fiore
Phone Ext: x2401
Fiorek@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Harlee Fisher
Phone Ext: x2504
Fisherh@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Lisa Gehman
Phone Ext: x2203
Gehmanl@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Pamela Givens
Phone Ext: x2205
Givensp@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Mary Pat Gleason
Phone Ext: x2509
Gleasonm@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Carrie Goodman
Phone Ext: x2502
Goodmanc@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Shannon Hagan
Phone Ext: x2302
Hagans@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Desiree Hartman-Ritteroff
Phone Ext: x2410
hartmand@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Macie Hawthorne
Phone Ext: x2414
hawthornem@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Jennifer Heun
Phone Ext: x2413
Heunjr@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Cristina Hofner
Phone Ext: x2506
Hofnerc@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

AnnMarie Kirkpatrick
Phone Ext: x2203
Kirkpatricka@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

JoAnne Lambert
Phone Ext: x2404
Lambertj@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Christine Law
Phone Ext: x2406
Lawc@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Stephen Lord
Phone Ext: x2412
Lords@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Nancy Loteck
Phone Ext: x2000
Loteckn@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Tory Magnusson
Phone Ext: x2204
Magnussont@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Ryan Malinowski
Phone Ext: x2302
Malinowskir@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Sandi Maund
Phone Ext: x2011
Garrison-Maunds@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

William (Rick) Maxwell
Phone Ext: x2140
Maxwellw@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Justin McFadden
Phone Ext: x2308
McFaddenj@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Lisa Mericle
Phone Ext: x2311
Mericlel@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Julie Moore
Phone Ext: x2301
Moorej@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Anne Naticchione
Phone Ext: x2202
Naticchionea@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Joseph O’Connell
Phone Ext: x2503
oconnellj@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Clare O’Dea
Phone Ext: x2306
odeac@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Zuli Perez
Phone Ext: x2407
perezz@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Jeanine Ramsey
Phone Ext: x2146
Ramseyj@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Andrea Reder
Phone Ext: x2312
Redera@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Ashley Robinson
Phone Ext: x2505
ryana@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Kourie Roman
Phone Ext: x2201
Romank@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Sheryl Rubin
Phone Ext: x2505
Rubins@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Scott Salinsky
Phone Ext: x2409
Salinskys@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Lisa Schweizer 
Phone Ext: x2004
Schweizerl@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Marie Serrano
Phone Ext: x2019
Serranom@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Carrie Sinone
Phone Ext: x2001
Sinonec@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Moriah Sudan
Phone Ext: x2203
Moriahsudan@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Monique Sudan
Phone Ext: x2003
Sudanm@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Christine Sundstrom
Phone Ext: x2203
Sundstromc@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Diane Szigeti
Phone Ext: x2403
Szigetid2@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Jill Taylor
Phone Ext: x2310
Taylorj@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Cheryl Tolan
Phone Ext: x2202
Tolanc@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Darlene Tschopp
Phone Ext: x2407
Tschoppd@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Susan Vallese
Phone Ext: x2403
Valleses@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Erica Waldron-Hawk
Phone Ext: x2502
Waldron-hawke@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Kathleen Watts
Phone Ext: x2305
Wattsk@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Pamela West
Phone Ext: x2310
Westp@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Morgan Westman
Phone Ext: x2304
Lynnm@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Jay Wynn
Phone Ext: x2307
Wynnj@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Cindy Yenolevich
Phone Ext: x2143
Yenolevichc@middletwp.k12.nj.us