Middle Township Elementary School #2 - Logo & Tagline

Middle Township Elementary #2 Staff Directory

Parents may contact teachers by phone (609) 465-1827, as well as via staff email. For more information, current class information or assignments, click on a teacher’s name to see their webpage.

Administration

Nancy Loteck, Principal
loteckn@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Carrie Sinone, Assistant Principal
sinonec@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Front Office Staff
Guidance
Nurse
CTS

Sandi Garrison-Maund
garrison-maunds@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Stacey Tamburo
tamburos@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Morgan Westman (Speech)
lynnm@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Special Area

Paul Elco- Phys. Ed.
elcop@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Harlee Fisher- Art
fisherh@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Crystal Hines- Phys. Ed
hinesc@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Melodee Mallek- ESL
mallekm@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Rick Maxwell- Music
maxwellm@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Julie Moore- Library
moorej@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Sue Vallese- GT
valleses@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Jay Wynn- Technology
wynnj@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Cindy Yenolevich- Instrumental Music
yenolevichc@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Translate